Teacher Directory


Patricia Minogue
Asst. Principal, English
PMinogue@schools.nyc.gov

M. Adomaitis
English
MAdomai@schools.nyc.gov

D. Arevalo
English
DAreval@schools.nyc.gov

A. Ciccotelli
English
ACiccot@schools.nyc.gov

B. Clark
English/Journalism
BClark5@schools.nyc.gov

S. Doerr
English
SDoerr@schools.nyc.gov

J. Fallon
English
JFallon2@schools.nyc.gov

J. Fischedick
English
JFischedick@schools.nyc.gov

N. Fitzgerald
English/Journalism
NFitzgerald@schools.nyc.gov

S. Guzzi
English
SGuzzi@schools.nyc.gov

F. Riddell
English
FRiddel@schools.nyc.gov

A. Singh
English
ASingh@schools.nyc.gov

R. Smith
English
RSmith26@schools.nyc.gov

A. Lacara
English
ALacara@schools.nyc.gov

P. Lagmay
English
PLagmay@schools.nyc.gov

N. Lavin
English
NLavin@schools.nyc.gov

S. Stewart
English
SStewar5@schools.nyc.gov

J. Klarman
English
JKlarma@schools.nyc.gov

I. Petroutsos
English LL
IPetroutsos@schools.nyc.gov

D. Stein
Library

B. Hull
Library

S. Conway
Asst. Principal, Math
SMarino4@schools.nyc.gov

L. Babayeva
Math
LBabaye@schools.nyc.gov

H. Brander
Math
HBrande@schools.nyc.gov

S. Conway
Math
SMarino4@schools.nyc.gov

R. Dookeeram
Math
RDookeeram@schools.nyc.gov

L. Haraj
Math
LHaraj@schools.nyc.gov

A. Herz
Math
AHerz@schools.nyc.gov

L. Wastell
Math

I. Ryan
Math
IRyan@schools.nyc.gov

R. Ieraci
Math
RIeraci2@schools.nyc.gov

J. Yanez
Math
JYanez2@schools.nyc.gov

D. Lee
Math

Lotus Triola
Asst. Principal, Science
LTriola@schools.nyc.gov

J. Ferrari
Science
JFerrari2@schools.nyc.gov

A. Ferreria
Science
AFerreria2@schools.nyc.gov

R. Hansen
Science
RHansen@schools.nyc.gov

M. Jordan
Science
MJordan13@schools.nyc.gov

P. Lall
Science
PLall@schools.nyc.gov

S. Lee
Science
SLee54@schools.nyc.gov

C. Lucks
Science
CLucks@schools.nyc.gov

N. Marsh
Science
NMarsh@schools.nyc.gov

K. Martino
Science
KMartin12@schools.nyc.gov

R. Ieraci
Science
RIeraci2@schools.nyc.gov

C. Queja
Science
CQueja@schools.nyc.gov

C. Chin
Science
cchin@taehs.org

Kleanthis Korkotas
Asst. Principal, Social Studies
kkorkotas@schools.nyc.gov

K. Ahmed
Social Studies
KAhmed3@schools.nyc.gov

E. Anderson
Social Studies
EAnderson9@schools.nyc.gov

M. Baker
Social Studies
MBaker3@schools.nyc.gov

P. Baker
Social Studies
PBaker@schools.nyc.gov

S. Baker
Social Studies
SBaker9@schools.nyc.gov

D. Engleson
Social Studies
DEngleson@schools.nyc.gov

R. Ferri
Social Studies
RFerri@schools.nyc.gov

D. Fischer
Social Studies
DFische4@schools.nyc.gov

A. Gallo
Social Studies
AGallo8@schools.nyc.gov

E. Gutierrez
Social Studies
EGutierrez8@schools.nyc.gov

A. Heavey
Social Studies
AHeavey@schools.nyc.gov

M. Petroutsos
Social Studies
MPetroutsos@schools.nyc.gov

T. Smith
Social Studies
TSmith10@schools.nyc.gov

B. Weckstein
Social Studies
BWeckst@schools.nyc.gov

Adam Boxer
Asst. Principal, Art & Music
aboxer2@schools.nyc.gov

A. Bolender
Music
ABolender@schools.nyc.gov

P. Roginski
Art/Music
PRoginski@schools.nyc.gov

T. Forrester
Art
TForres@schools.nyc.gov

K. Korkotas
Asst. Principal, Foreign Language
kkorkotas@schools.nyc.gov

S. Fardan
Foreign Language
SFardan@schools.nyc.gov

N. Tejeda
Foreign Language
NTejeda2@schools.nyc.gov

N. Cruz
Foreign Language

Mark D'Elia
Asst. Principal, Physical Education
mdelia@schools.nyc.gov

E. Craan
Physical Education
ECraan@schools.nyc.gov

F. De Nunzio
Physical Education
FDeNunzio@schools.nyc.gov

K. Peruffo
Health

C. Holt
Physical Education
CHolt3@schools.nyc.gov

K. Mueller
Physical Education
KMueller2@schools.nyc.gov

L. McKenny
Physical Education
LMcKenny@schools.nyc.gov

E. Pinto
Physical Education
EPinto@schools.nyc.gov

J. Ulmer
Physical Education
JUlmer2@schools.nyc.gov

N. Loscalzo
Health Education
NLoscalzo@schools.nyc.gov

V. Esposti
Health Education
VNobile@schools.nyc.gov

Andrea Scolavino
Asst. Principal, ISS

N. Bellomo
ISS
NBellomo2@schools.nyc.gov

A. Bragas
ISS
ABragas@schools.nyc.gov

L. Doscher
ISS
LDosche@schools.nyc.gov

R. Fendell
ISS
RFendel@schools.nyc.gov

G. Guadalupe
ISS
GGuadalupe2@schools.nyc.gov

A. Klubok
ISS
AKlubok@schools.nyc.gov

K. Lawrence
ISS
KLawrence3@schools.nyc.gov

R. Mercedes
ISS
rmercedes@taehs.org

V. Rabinowitz
ISS
VRabinowitz@schools.nyc.gov

J. Schaffer
ISS
JSchaffer@schools.nyc.gov

K. Sultana
ISS
KSultana2@schools.nyc.gov

C. Weisman
ISS
CWeisman2@schools.nyc.gov

B. Kornblatt
District 75
BKornblatt@schools.nyc.gov

P. Roldos
District 75

Kayon Pryce
Asst. Principal, CTE
KPryce@schools.nyc.gov

J. Akner
CISCO
JAkner@schools.nyc.gov

A. Bell
A+ Certification & Computer Technology
ABell3@schools.nyc.gov

M. Berrell
Digital Media
MBerrell@taehs.org

E. Collado
AutoCAD
ECollad@schools.nyc.gov

S. Cruz
Web Design
SCruz4@schools.nyc.gov

N. Haripersaud
Computer Forensics
NHaripersaud@schools.nyc.gov

J. Isaacman
Electrical Installation
JIsaacm@schools.nyc.gov

J. Kalloo
CISCO Networking
JKalloo@schools.nyc.gov

K. Kuntz
Web Design
KKuntz2@schools.nyc.gov

P. Lewis
Commercial Art
PLewis12@schools.nyc.gov

E. Loveras
Graphic Arts
ELovera@schools.nyc.gov

D. Morisette
Automotive
DMorisette@taehs.org

S. Mullings
AutoCAD & Revit
smullings@schools.nyc.gov

E. Perez
CISCO Networking
eperez22@schools.nyc.gov

J. Rodriguez
Mechanical Architecture
JRodriguez@taehs.org

B. Roopnarine
Refinishing, Collison, Detailing
BRoopnarine@schools.nyc.gov

M. Savitzky
Medical Assisting
MSavitzky2@schools.nyc.gov

M. Schnier
Automotive Electricity/Electronics
MSchnier@schools.nyc.gov

P. Sharma
Computer Repair/WBL Coordinator
PSharma@schools.nyc.gov

M. Sierra
Auto live
MSierra10@schools.nyc.gov

S. Turczyn
Auto live
STurczy@schools.nyc.gov

F. Usherson
Career and Financial Management
FUshers@schools.nyc.gov

S. Zainule
Robotics
SZainul@schools.nyc.gov