Staff

Staff 
English/ESL Email: 
Ms. Minogue 
Assistant Principal
PMinogue@schools.nyc.gov 
Adomaitis, Mark MAdomai@schools.nyc.gov
Altshuler, Brett BClark5@schools.nyc.gov 
Arevalo, Denise DAreval@schools.nyc.gov 
Ciccotelli, Andrea ACiccot@schools.nyc.gov 
Doerr, Stacy SDoerr@schools.nyc.gov 
Fallon, James JFallon2@schools.nyc.gov 
Fischedick, Jason JFischedick@schools.nyc.gov 
Fitzgerald, Noreen
NFitzgerald@schools.nyc.gov 
Lacara, Angela
ALacara@schools.nyc.gov 
Lagmay, Patrick
PLagmay@schools.nyc.gov 
Lavin, Nancy
NLavin@schools.nyc.gov  
Riddell, Fernando
FRidel@schools.nyc.gov 
Singh, Andrea
ASingh@schools.nyc.gov 
Smith, Rebecca
RSmith26@schools.nyc.gov 
Stewart, Steven
SStewar5@schools.nyc.gov  

 

Library Email:
Nira Psaltos NPsaltos@schools.nyc.gov
William Veyvoda WVeyvoda@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Math Email:
Ms. Conway
Assistant Principal
SMarino4@schools.nyc.gov 
Adames, Irene
Babayeva, Larissa LBabaye@schools.nyc.gov 
Cinque, Nicole NCinquewong@schools.nyc.gov 
Dookeram, Richard RDookeram@schools.nyc.gov 
Haraj, Layla LHaraj@schools.nyc.gov 
Ignall, Jeffrey
King, Brian BKing122@schools.nyc.gov 
Lee, Douglas DLee30@schools.nyc.gov 
Patten, Emily
EPatten2@schools.nyc.gov 
Shadock, Daniel
DShadock2@schools.nyc.gov 
Wastell, Laura
LWastell@schools.nyc.gov 
Yanez, Jeffrey
JYanez2@schools.nyc.gov 
 
 
Science Email: 
Ms. Triola 
Assistant Principal
LTriola@schools.nyc.gov 
Ambrosini, Danielle
Elhawary, Mohammed
Ferrari, Jhondra  JFerrari2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ferreira, Andrew AFerreira2@schools.nyc.gov 
Hansen, Raimo RHansen@schools.nyc.gov 
Ieraci, Roberto
Jordan, Michael MJordan13@schools.nyc.gov 
Lall, Pooran PLall@schools.nyc.gov 
Lawrence, Kathleen KLawrence3@schools.nyc.gov 
Lee, Sandra SLee54@schools.nyc.gov 
Lucks, Charlotte  CLucks@schools.nyc.gov 
Marsh, Nicki NMarsh@schools.nyc.gov 
Martino, Kim KMartin12@schools.nyc.gov
Queja, Corazon CQueja@schools.nyc.gov 
 
 
Social Studies Email: 
Mr. Cremeans 
Assistant Principal
CCremeans@schools.nyc.gov
Anderson, Eric EAnderson9@schools.nyc.gov 
Baker, Maria MBaker3@schools.nyc.gov 
Baker, Phillip PBaker@schools.nyc.gov 
Baker, Stacy SBaker9@schools.nyc.gov 
Dellabonta, Erica EDellabonta@schools.nyc.gov 
De Los Angeles, Elizabeth EDelosangeles@schools.nyc.gov 
Engelson, Daniel DEngelson@schools.nyc.gov 
Fischer, David DFische4@schools.nyc.gov 
Gallo, Allison AGallo8@schools.nyc.gov 
Heavey, Adam AHeavey@schools.nyc.gov 
Petroutsos, Mercy MPetroutsos@schools.nyc.gov 
Pirozzi, Susie SPirozzi@schools.nyc.gov 
Sanseverino, Michael MSanseverino@schools.nyc.gov 
Velazquez, Jessica JVelazquez14@schools.nyc.gov
Weckstein, Bonnie BWeckst@schools.nyc.gov 
 
 
CTE  Email: 
Mr. Haripersaud 
Coordinator
NHaripersaud@schools.nyc.gov 
Akner, Jeffrey JAkner@schools.nyc.gov 
Almonte, Leah LAlmonte@schools.nyc.gov 
Bell, Alexander ABell3@schools.nyc.gov 
Castillo, Luis  LCastillo4@schools.nyc.gov 
Collado, Manny ECollad@schools.nyc.gov 
Cooper, Anthony ACooper12@schools.nyc.gov 
Cruz, Sandra SCruz4@schools.nyc.gov 
Dilrukshi, Dilangani DDilrukshi@schools.nyc.gov 
Jafar, Praya PJafar@schools.nyc.gov 
Jaikaran, Jeteendra JJaikaran5@schools.nyc.gov 
Kalloo, Jesse JKalloo@schools.nyc.gov 
Kuntz, Kathleen KKuntz2@schools.nyc.gov 
Loveras, Evelyn ELovera@schools.nyc.gov 
Morisette, Donald DMorisette@schools.nyc.gov 
Mullings, Shapell SMullings@schools.nyc.gov 
Perez, Elvyn EPerez22@schools.nyc.gov 
Roopnarine, Barry BRoopnarine@schools.nyc.gov 
Savitzky, Margaret MSavitzky2@schools.nyc.gov 
Schnier, Michael MSchnier@schools.nyc.gov 
Sharma, Pamela PSharma@schools.nyc.gov 
Sierra, Miguel MSierra10@schools.nyc.gov 
Turczyn, Steve STurczy@schools.nyc.gov 
Usherson, Fred FUshers@schools.nyc.gov 
Zainule, Safraz SZainul@schools.nyc.gov 
 
 
Art/Music Email: 
Ms. Scolavino 
Assistant Principal
AScolavino@schools.nyc.gov 
Bolender, Amy ABolender@schools.nyc.gov 
Molina, Cynthia CMolina4@schools.nyc.gov  
Roginski, Paul PRoginski@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Foreign Language Email: 
Mr. Cremeans 
Assistant Principal
CCremeans@schools.nyc.gov 
Cruz, Nidia NCruz25@schools.nyc.gov 
Fardan, Samia SFardan@schools.nyc.gov 
Then, Josui JThen2@schools.nyc.gov 
 
 
Health and Physical Education Email: 
Mr. D' Elia 
Assistant Principal
MDelia@schools.nyc.gov
Craan, Eli ECraan@schools.nyc.gov 
DeNunzio, Frank FDenunzio@schools.nyc.gov 
Esposti, Vivian VNobile@schools.nyc.gov 
Favilla, Frank
Holt, Christopher CHolt3@schools.nyc.gov 
Loscalzo, Nicole NLoscalzo@schools.nyc.gov 
McKenny, Lawrence LMckenny@schools.nyc.gov 
Mueller, Kenneth KMueller2@schools.nyc.gov 
Peruffo, Kristin KPeruffo@schools.nyc.gov
Pinto, Erin EPinto@schools.nyc.gov 
Ulmer, John 
 
 
ISS Department Email: 
Ms. Scolavino 
Assistant Principal
AScolavino@schools.nyc.gov 
Asar, Amena
Bellomo, Nicole NBellomo2@schools.nyc.gov 
Benaim, Lauren
Capobianco, Michael MCapobianco@schools.nyc.gov 
Casella, Maria
Cavaluzzi, Anna ACavaluzzi2@schools.nyc.gov 
Cooke, Megan
Doscher, Lynn LDosche@schools.nyc.gov 
Elhabal, Gigi GElhabal@schools.nyc.gov 
Figueroa, Maria MAntonello@schools.nyc.gov
Forster, Jessica JForster2@schools.nyc.gov 
Hewitt, Daveesha DHewitt3@schools.nyc.gov 
Huether, Sara SHuether@schools.nyc.gov 
Ivory, Yvette YIvory@schools.nyc.gov 
Nelson, Raquel
Ollivierre, Walter WOllivierre@schools.nyc.gov 
Petroutsos, Ismene
Ragavanis, Danielle DRagavanis@schools.nyc.gov 
Ramos, Alondra ARamos45@schools.nyc.gov 
Smith, Toby TSmith10@schools.nyc.gov 
Sultana, Kennth KSultana2@schools.nyc.gov 
Thandi, Preetika PThandi@schools.nyc.gov 
Valverde-Debartolo, Bryana BValverde@schools.nyc.gov
van Ryzkin, Stephanie SVanryzin@schools.nyc.gov